Term Dates and Fees

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday 5th September – Friday 15th December
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October (inc)
Monday 30th October – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inc)
Monday 19th February – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday 17th April – Friday 13th July
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st Jun (inc)
Monday 4th June – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED

Fees

There is a £30.00 non-refundable Registration Fee.
1. A £300.00 Deposit is payable on acceptance of a place, which is refundable against the final term’s fees, providing a term’s notice of withdrawal is given.
2. Termly fees are reviewed annually and are payable in advance a week before the end of the previous term.
3. Fees are payable for full terms only.
4. Fees cannot be refunded if a child leaves or is withdrawn part way through a term.
5. No refunds or discounts can be given if family holidays are taken during term time.

Please phone or email for full details of nursery fees.

Early Education Funding

Maria Grey Nursery School is a member of the Local Authority’s Directory of Providers. This enables parents of age-eligible children who attend the School to receive the Government’s Early Education Funding. Further details are available from the School Administrator.

The nursery can offer some assisted places. There is also a Bursary Fund to which parents of existing pupils may apply if they experience unexpected financial hardship. For further information please contact the School Administrator. All discussions are held in the strictest confidence.

Schools our children go on to:

The Vineyard, Richmond
Marshgate, Richmond
Deer Park, Richmond
Holy Trinity, Richmond
Darell, Richmond
St. Elizabeth’s, Richmond
King’s House, Richmond
The Old Vicarage, Richmond
Orleans Primary, Twickenham
The Mall, Twickenham