Term Dates and Fees

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday 6th September – Friday 14th December
Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October (inc)
Monday 29th October – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday 8th January –  Friday 5th April
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February (inc)
Monday 25th February – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED
Wednesday 24th April – Friday 19th July
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inc)
Monday 3rd June – INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED

Fees

There is a £50.00 non-refundable Registration Fee.
1. A Deposit is payable on acceptance of a place, which is refundable against the final term’s fees, providing a term’s notice of withdrawal is given. The Deposit is £500 for a half day place and £1,000 for a full day place.
2. Termly fees are reviewed annually and are payable in advance a week before the end of the previous term.
3. Fees are payable for full terms only.
4. Fees cannot be refunded if a child leaves or is withdrawn part way through a term.
5. No refunds or discounts can be given if family holidays are taken during term time.

Please phone or email for full details of nursery fees.

Early Education Funding

Maria Grey Nursery School is a member of the Local Authority’s Directory of Providers. This enables parents of age-eligible children who attend the School to receive the Government’s Early Education Funding. Further details are available from the School Administrator.

The nursery can offer some assisted places. There is also a Bursary Fund to which parents of existing pupils may apply if they experience unexpected financial hardship. For further information please contact the School Administrator. All discussions are held in the strictest confidence.

Schools our children go on to:

The Vineyard, Richmond
Marshgate, Richmond
Deer Park, Richmond
Holy Trinity, Richmond
Darell, Richmond
St. Elizabeth’s, Richmond
King’s House, Richmond
The Old Vicarage, Richmond
Orleans Primary, Twickenham
The Mall, Twickenham